The Versatile Blogger Award


balance_award

I have been nominated by Renegade Expressions, for the “Versatile Blogger Award”.  Thank you Renegade for the nomination!  Please visit his blog because is all about self-expression and sharing his interests with the world.

Rules for The Versatile Blogger Award

Thank the person who nominated you for this award and provide a link to their blog.

  1. Nominate at least 15 other bloggers.
  2. Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself.

My Nominees

  1. Wide Eyed in Wonder
  2. Lost in Translation
  3. 1001 Scribbles
  4. A Day In The Life
  5. Linda Life
  6. P e d r o L 
  7. Spirit of Dragonflies
  8. Jaipur thru my lens
  9. Out of My Write Mind
  10. Half a photograph
  11. Spirit in Politics
  12. The Snow Melts Somewhere
  13. The Happiness Paradigm
  14. The World Is a Book…
  15. restlessjo

Seven Facts About Me:

  1. I was born in Mozambique, I’m living in Portugal, but my heart is in Africa.
  2. I’m Yogi.
  3. I love spirituality.
  4. I’m retired.
  5. My interests are Photography and Psychology.
  6. I’m not native English’s speaker.
  7. I love to play football.
13 responses to “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

